Event Type: 
Fri, 02/09/2011 to Sun, 04/09/2011

During the NP in Molde 2-4 September, we elected a brand new national board!

National Representative/President – Paulien Den Braven (ESN Molde)
Vice National Representative/Vice-President – Iris Maria Makridis (ESN Trondheim)
Treasurer: Martina Cavnicka (ESN UiO)
Partnership responsible: Jonas Berger (ESN Trondheim)
PR responsible: Noemi Kristine Licini (ESN UiO)
Webmaster: Vacant.

The new NB is now in transition period, and will officially begin the mandate the 1st of November 2011. The new board will access the current boards emails accounts, as a part of the transition on the 1st of October.

 (Jonas Berger will continue in his position as the SocialErasmus coordinator, and can still be contacted at [email protected])

The next National Platform will be organized by ESN Oslo in February 2012.